Contacts

Eurobaires Service s.r.l.

Via Vittorio Valletta, 52 62012 Civitanova Marche (MC)

    • Telephone +39 0733.896127
    • Fax +39 0733.895118

Mattozzi Luigi Customs Agent: luigi@ebs-srl.it

Porfiri Paola Import-Export: paola@cadadriatico.it

Alex Hernandez Logistics: alex@ebs-srl.it

Matteo Bevilacqua Accounting: amministrazione@ebs-srl.it

Traino Francesca International Shipping: francesca@ebs-srl.it

Sgammini Mariarosa Intrastat: mariarosa@ebs-srl.it

Marco Verdecchia Export marco@ebs-srl.it

Conestà Daniela Customs Consulting: daniela@ebs-srl.it