Contacts

Eurobaires Service s.r.l.

Via Vittorio Valletta, 52 62012 Civitanova Marche (MC)

    • Telephone +39 0733.896127
    • Fax +39 0733.895118

Mattozzi Luigi Customs Agent: luigi@eurobaires-srl.it

Porfiri Paola Import-Export: paola@cadadriatico.it

Giovanna Bufalini Accounting: giovanna@eurobaires-srl.it

Traino Francesca International Shipping: francesca@eurobaires-srl.it

Sgammini Mariarosa Intrastat: mariarosa@eurobaires-srl.it

Marco Verdecchia Export marco@eurobaires-srl.it

Conestà Daniela Customs Consulting: daniela@eurobaires-srl.it