Contatti

Eurobaires Service s.r.l.

Via Vittorio Valletta, 52 62012 Civitanova Marche (MC)
Telefono +39 0733.896127
Fax +39 0733.895118
info@ebs-srl.it
PEC: eurobaires_service@legalmail.it

C.A.D. Adriatico Srl (Eurobaires Service)

AGENZIA DOGANALE IMPORT-EXPORT

Viale Della Mercanzia, Blocco 4/A, 40050 Argelato BO

Telefono +39 051861194

Mattozzi Luigi Doganalista: luigi@ebs-srl.it

Porfiri Paola Import-Export: paola@cadadriatico.it

Matteo Bevilacqua Contabilità: m.bevilacqua@ebs-srl.it

Traino Francesca Spedizioni internazionali: francesca@ebs-srl.it

Sgammini Mariarosa Intrastat: mariarosa@ebs-srl.it

Marco Verdecchia Export: marco@ebs-srl.it

Conestà Daniela Consulenza doganale: daniela@ebs-srl.it

  • Inserisci qui la tua richiesta di informazioni/contatto